This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.

PLT Training Days

Protected Learning Time (PLT) is an opportunity for GP practices to address staff learning and professional development needs. 

The content of the PLT sessions is focused around the local priorities and needs of our patients.

The surgery will therefore be closed from 12:30-16:30 on the following days:

Wednesday 20th February 2019

Wednesday 20th March 2019

Wednesday 24th April 2019

Thursday 16th May 2019

Thursday 20th June 2019

Thursday 18th July 2019

Thursday 12th September 2019

Thursday 17th October 2019

Thursday 21st November 2019

Thursday 16th January 2020

Thursday 13th February 2020

Thursday 19th March 2020

Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website